Agent List

Agent Organisation First Name Last Name Country Phone Number Email Address
AT EDUCATION CO. LTD Runganan SIRASOONTORN Thailand 66 2 651 4536 info@ateducation.co.th
ACE WORLD EDUCATION Suphattra (Ying) KETYAEM Australia 03 96399898 aceworld_edu@hotmail.com
AEA EDUCATION AND MIGRATION Mandy LIN Australia (618) 6161 4868 info@aeaeducation.com.au
ACIC (Australian College Information Centre) John Zhang Australia 9286 3799 international@acic.com.au
AECC Global Saurabh Baid Australia 396145900 clientrelations@aeccglobal.com
AMS Bridge Blue Pty Ltd Timothy Teoh Australia 612 9269 0110 tim@amsbridgeblue.com
ANDINOZ STUDENT SERVICES (PERU) MONICA MOKOVICH Peru 51 993101836 monicam@andinozaustralia.com
Ao-Mei Education Consulting Studio Jane Yang Taiwan 886905688943 theworldirene@gmail.com
AOU Group Pty Ltd Wei Chen Australia 61 03 9667 0161 aou.education@hotmail.com
ARGUS INTERNATIONAL CHITRAKAR Nepal 9779802042223 info@argusedu.com
Arrow International Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd Shiva Prasad Pokharel Nepal 97714168307 international@arrowintl.edu.np
Asia Pacific Group Vikas Sharma Australia 61 3 9650 0569 admissions@asiapacficigroup.com
Asklepion Counselling Services Zohre Acik Australia 61416 157 909 zohreacik@hotmail.com
ATLAS Private Educational Rahmi Mesud Yilmaz Turkey 90 212 249 53 10 atlas@atlasedu.com
Aus Migration and Settlement Services George Kurian Australia 61 3 96548611 george@austmss.com.au
Ausgateway Pty Lta TA Right & Associates Fang Australia 385894627 info@aueic.com.au
Aussie Visa Services Brian Trigg Australia 0402 820 706 visasales@aussie-visa-services.com.au
Aussie-Asean Education & Immigration Services Mohammad Saghir Khan Australia 61390412442 s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com
Austral Consultants Rossi Lizcano Australia 03 90774059 rossi.lizcano@australconsultants.com
Australasia Elite Jian Zhang Australia 03 9670 4483 info@ausasiaelite.com
Australasia Study Care MISUN KIM Australia 292810070 admin@australiastudycare.com.au
Australasian Student Services Andrea Barrera Australia 90435751 andrea.barrera@australasian.com.co
Australia New World Study Abroad Centre Yang Lin Australia 04 33 113710 auschstudy2007@mail.com
Australian International Academy & Trade Jacob Haweil Australia 0432222468 jhaweil@yahoo.com
Australian International Learning Nathan Hamad Australia 0400804335 ninathan@hotmail.com
Australian Option Education Pty Ltd Gustavo Castillo Australia 0430595975 gustavo.castillo@australianoption.com
Australian Study Solutions Sergio Fucile Australia 0409201021 australianstudysolutions@gmail.com
Ava Education Foundation Arun Chitrakar Australia 61 449114868 arunchitrakar.ava@gmail.com
Basya Jenny Ng Australia 613 96422387 jennyng80@hotmail.com
Beijing Zou Chu Qu Pty Ltd Emma Qu China 8618610314915 debao.qu@15zouchuqu.com
Beyond Study Center – Melbourne Natrapi Chuenruetainitham Australia 613 86486594 melbourne@beyondstudycenter.com
Blue Bridge Abroad Education Pvt Ltd Rijal Jeevan Nepal 97756525736 info@bluebridge.edu.np
Blue Consultants Group Pty Ltd (Blue Studies International) (Melbourne) Andrea Bonilla Palacios Australia 1300 767 881 andreap@bluestudies.com.au
Blue Studies Consultants Australia -Bogota Colombia Andrea Bonilla Palacios Colombia 57 1 212 0205 marthas@bluestudies.com.au
Blue Studies International – Bucaramanga Tian Jiang Colombia 573188447478 tianj@bluestudies.com
Blue Studies International – COLOMBIA Martha Sanchez Colombia 5717518991 marthas@bluestudies.com
Blue Studies International-CHILE Dayan Hernandez Chile dayanh@bluestudies.com
BMJ International Group Anita Huang Australia 61 03 96702930 enquiry@ausbmj.com.au
Clover Education and Services Sura Sirisuwapatr Thailand 66020775494 sura@clover-education.com
Cohen, Segelov & Co. Advocates and Notaries Lisa Segelov Israel 97236134244 lisa@cslaw.co.il
COROS Science (DK Science and Learning International Student Centre) Susan Lee Australia 61 2 9264 4566 susan@dksydney.com.au
Cosmos Consultancy Chandrahans Khandawala Australia 03 9912 6478 info@cosmosconsultancy.com.au
Dan Dong Zhi Lin Business Information Consulting LLC Yao ZHI China 8613372980813 amy@zhineducation.com.cn
DAN DONG ZHIXIN BUSINESS INFORMATION CONSULTING LLC YAO ZHI China 8613372980813 amy@zhixineducation.com.cn
Dek Nok International Tirada Sangmanee Thailand 66 882471591 info@dek-nok.com
Down Under Education Yosaeng Sawangsaen Thailand 66866682814 yosaeng@due-thailand.com
Edu Pathways Group Pty Ltd Anling Liu Australia (03) 9663 8813 rmit@edupathways.com.au
Education Oz Help Prim Moore Australia 0450959053 educationOZhelp@gamil.com
Education & Migration Global Group Claudia Serrano Australia 390163022 cserrano@emgroup.co
Educonnecting Jorge Gomez Australia 0415 502 888 melbourne@educonnecting.com
EduTravel Group OSCAR ANDRES ROA PINZON Australia 61 447270083 oscar.rao@edutravelgroup.com.au
EG OZ Services Emilio Diaz Australia 0449830517 ediaz@eg-ozservices.com
ENDEAVOUR EDUCATION CONSULTING Bushra Francis Australia 0402077537 endeavour.edu@optusnet.com.au
Eden Consultancy Pema Dekar Australia 97517693908 denkarbpa@gmail.com
Enosii Education & Visa Services Eva Gotsis Australia 90782781 eva@enosii.com
ES Immigration and Education Consultants Tze Lui Stephanie Stephanie Lai Australia 61 4 33751268 stephanie.lai@esimmigration.com.au
Eureka Study Johan (John) Chan Australia 0429381370 info@eurekastudy.com.au
Eva O’Keefe Eva O’Keefe Australia 61 4 25704921 okeefeje1@optusnet.com.au
Exclusive Migration Service Pty Ltd Harsat Bir Singh Indian 0404924658 harrymigration@yahoo.com
Gateway Bridge Educational Consultancy Catherine Shaneman Philippines 63 908 989 5460 gatewayb2017@gmail.com
GKR Educational Counselling Services Eren Goker Turkey 90 544 291 50 05 eren@gkredu.com
Global Pathways Education Consultancy Karthik Arasu Australia 0422310325 karthik810@yahoo.com
GoGlobal Study Pty Ltd Hannah Malewska Australia 386829256 edu@goglobalstudy.com
Golden Key Education & Migration Group Agie ZHAO Australia 398944566 info@goldenkeygrp.com
Good Day OZ Education Pty Ltd Hugo Bezerra Australia 0466117136 contato@gooddayoz.com
Grasshopper International Sandra Veronica Bustamante Mariscal Colombia 57 4 312 5353 veronica@gi.com.co
Heritage Educational service Yubraj Basnet Nepal 977 14421941 info@ourheritagenepal.com
Iae Edu Net Melbourne Pty Ltd Yu Yamazaki Australia 61 4 3003 0928 iae-japan@iaeedunet.com
ICORP International Education Centre Linlada (Rinlada) Ward Australia (03) 9607 1333 rinlada@icorpinter.com
IEMC Global Pty Ltd Nick (Cuong) DUONG Australia 61 3 9600 3057 admin@iemc-global.com
INTENSIVE IMMIGRATION FIRM PTY LTD Yi Sun Australia 61 3 96143498 australianmel@hotmail.com
Interlatina Colombia Student Exchange Edwin Amortegui Colombia 571 301 1819 interlatina.colombia@gmail.com
ISC- International Student Center, Colombia Khalyl Montenegro Oviedo Colombia 57 318 522 4342 khalyl@iscaustralia.com
JJ International Education Consulting Judy Luu Australia 61431818789 JJinternationaleducation@gmail.com
Just Australia Pty Ltd – AUSTRALIA – Melbourne Ilaria GIANTAGNA Australia 0411832688 info@justaustralia.it
Kandel Consultant Khagaraj KANDEL Australia 396428554 info@kandelconsultant.com
Kaprivi Legal Sabinus Maige Robi Australia 61 3 87740611 kaprivi@optusnet.com.au
Kiwi International Darshana Wanninayaka Sri Lanka 94777156220 n2visasirlanka@gmail.com
Latin Advisor Pty Sara Lopez Australia 0426844177 sara.lopez@latinadvisor.com.au
Legacy Group Pty Ltd Ella Tong Australia 398674539 info@legacysgroup.com
LEO Migration Visa Centre Abdul Majeed Mohamed Sri Lanka 94113670771 info.leo786@gmail.com
Lets Go Study Australia – Melbourne Costas Pehlivanis Australia 613 9036 1526 info@letsgostudy.com.au
Level Up Studies LAU Australia 333891051 info@levelupstudies.com
Masiratna Australia Pty Ltd Turki Abdullah Al Sumih Australia 61390176719 info.au@masiratna.com
Meeting Point Australia Julie Bieray Australia 96239904 info@meetingpointaustralia.com
Migration Melbourne Specialist Gulay Bekkas Australia 0413936706 gulayb@migrationsm.com.au
Miracle Career Consult Mahesh Baral Nepal 97714436022 mahesh@miraclecareerconsult.com
Mero Consultancy Mahesh Singh Bhandari Australia 0422872552 globed@hotmail.com
MULTI-EDU Pty Ltd Nancy Sanchez Galinda Nepal 61412403339 info@multi-edu.edu.com
My Visa Options Joseph Patano Australia 8743 1447 jvpatano@myvisaoptions.com
New Field International Education Sophie Jia Lei Australia 6139008 8699 sophie.lei@nfeedu.com
Newland Migration Law Services Pty Ltd David Ling Choo Chua Australia 61 3 93297786 enquiry@newlandmigration.com
Next Link Education Pty Ltd Jimmy Kosan Australia 90776622 nextlinkeducation@gmail.com
NEXTPERIENCE PTY LTD / AUSSIE LEARNING PTY LTD Yamile Ochoa Australia 390056060 yamile@nextperience.com.au
NKM Education Link Naomi Bravo Philippines 639175071888 naomi_bravo214@yahoo.com
Oasis Migration Consulting Alex Zhang Australia 0430922192 vicky.li@oasismigrate.com.au
OpenConexus PTY Ltd/ Open Conexus Arturas Zakaravskas Australia 282057766 arturas@openconexus.com
Oz-Fil International Education Services Ofelia Alvarado Australia 0425 538 312 ofel_7_21@yahoo.com
Oz Link International Pty Ltd Wen Fang (Wendy) Dan Australia 0425108508 danwenfang8@gmail.com
OZ Study & Migration Pty Ltd Silmy Wadood Australia 0450261858 m.silmy@hotmail.com
Oz Visa Solutions Reyhan Ozdemir Australia 0431710733 ozvisasolutions@gmail.com
QINGDAO Wantu International Information Consulting Services Pengkuan Yu China 53286851575 bella@wantuchuguo.com
Raych Consulting Julie Wen Australia 383905965 edu@raych.com.au
Rincon and Associates T/AS RC Australia Migration Juan Guillermo Rincon Australia 398671159 au5.rca@rincon.com.au
SINOCREDIT PTY. LTD. Yuqiong (Yolanda) Deng Australia 61 4 51896589 info@sinocredit.com.au
Smaart Skills Nannapas Saengkae Australia 0410521984 smaartskills@gmail.com
SPIIBLE PTY LTD Mauricio Segura Australia 386106391 hello@spiible.com
Star Smile Education PIM PHEE Australia 61 3 9077 9207 info@starsmileeducation.com
Study First Australia Karla Martinez Australia 03 96408223 karla.m@studyfirstaustralia.com
Study Way Education and Business Consultancy Satoko MUSLU OMINE Australia 0450241026 info@yourstudyway.com
Sprague Education Services Dean Sprague Australia 0400697250 deansprague@live.com.au
Studyup Australia Pty Ltd Sandra Suazo Australia 0431598582 ceo@studyupau.com.au
The Old Man Migration and Education Services Gustavo Avila Ruiz Australia 0402692296 gustavo.avila@theoldman.com.au
Time2 Travel Bruna Bruna Australia 551123873389 oceania@t2tagency.com
Time 4 Education Nat Amatcha Australia 0425768489 natamatcha@gmail.com
TISA Tumeric International Student Agent Panwadee (Ying) Sakulpichetratana Australia 03 9329 2035 panwadee@tisainter.com
TK ASSOCIATES PTY LTD Chih-Yuan (Ken) Ting Australia 61 4 34054595 ken@tkme.com.au
Trans-Oceanic Study and Migration Services Jacob Idicula Australia 394493129 jacob@transvisa.com.au
TurningPoint Immigration Eugene Madu Australia 61 4 24785372 turningpointimmigration@yahoo.com.au
Tycoon International Education Kanitta Howard Australia 0413026905 account@tycooneducation.com
Thai Study Abroad Apichaya Manola Thailand (66) 2 2455845 info@thaistudyabroad.com
UCAC International Agha Naqeeb Shariq Afghanistan 93 783 828 658 naqeebofficial@gmail.com
UPPER INTERNATIONAL Sheila Souza Nascimento Australia 0415551733 sheila@upperinternational.com
Value Added Personnel Pty Ltd TABATABAI Australia 397933425 joe@vap.net.au
VETA Education Consultancy (Melbourne) Australia 61390786802 Admissions@australiaveta.com.au
Viajes y Viajes – Estudios en el Exterior Dayhana Grandas Mateus Colombia 5716024890 procesosc1@viajesyviajes.com
Visa Aid Immigration & Education Services Prabhjit Kaur Australia 390777310 info@visaaid.com.au
Visa Council Education and Visa Experts Navjeet Singh Nayyar Australia 422739018 enquiry@visacouncil.in
Will World Australia Pty Ltd William Moreno Acero Australia 03 9650 0016 marketing@willworldeducation.com
Wollongong Education group
Your Aussie Life Juan Fabricio Criado Iglesias Australia 0432108677 fabricio@youraussielife.com
YS Success Education Joyce Yeung Australia 0402256646 yssuccess.education@gmail.com