Agent List

Agent Organisation First Name Last Name Country Phone Number Email Address
ACE WORLD EDUCATION Suphattra (Ying) KETYAEM Australia 03 96399898 aceworld_edu@hotmail.com
ACIC (Australian College Information Centre) John Zhang Australia 9286 3799 international@acic.com.au
Achievers International Zajaath Abdul Raheem Sri Lanka 0094777001479 info@achievers-int.com
ACN Southern Immigration and Education Services Wilfredo Natividad Philippines +61 (0) 420 644 008 info@southernimmigration.com
AEA EDUCATION AND MIGRATION Mandy LIN Australia (618) 6161 4868 info@aeaeducation.com.au
AECC Global Saurabh Baid Australia 396145900 clientrelations@aeccglobal.com
ALAS Abroad Grecia Laferte South America +61 (0) 415 697 611 info@alasabroad.com
Ao-Mei Education Consulting Studio Jane Yang Taiwan 886905688943 theworldirene@gmail.com
AOU Group Pty Ltd Wei Chen Australia 61 03 9667 0161 aou.education@hotmail.com
Arrow International Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd Shiva Prasad Pokharel Nepal 97714168307 international@arrowintl.edu.np
Asia Pacific Group Vikas Sharma Australia 61 3 9650 0569 chinese@asiapacficgroup.com
Asklepion Counselling Services Zohre Acik Australia 61416 157 909 zohreacik@hotmail.com
AT EDUCATION CO. LTD Runganan SIRASOONTORN Thailand 66 2 651 4536 info@ateducation.co.th
Ausgateway Pty Lta TA Right & Associates Fang Australia 385894627 info@aueic.com.au
Aussie-Asean Education & Immigration Services Mohammad Saghir Khan Australia 61390412442 s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com
Aussie Access Education Services Milena Monsalve Colombia +61 420 945 594 mmonsalve@myaussieaccess.com
Aussizz Group Dharmendra Patel Australia 03 602 3435 mel@aussizz.com
Austral Consultants Rossi Lizcano Australia 03 90774059 rossi.lizcano@australconsultants.com
Australia New World Study Abroad Centre Yang Lin Australia 04 33 113710 auschstudy2007@mail.com
Australian Option Education Pty Ltd Gustavo Castillo Australia 0430595975 gustavo.castillo@australianoption.com
Australian Student Visa Joanna Jao Philippines +61 (0) 491 456 455 info@aussiestudentvisa.com
Australian Study Solutions Sergio Fucile Australia 0409201021 australianstudysolutions@gmail.com
Aus-Asia International Education Allicance Sonny Zhang Australia 03 8597 3046 admin@aaie.com.au
Ava Education Foundation Arun Chitrakar Australia 61 449114868 arunchitrakar.ava@gmail.com
Basya Jenny Ng Australia 613 96422387 jennyng80@hotmail.com
Beijing Ouyi International Education Consulting Co. Ltd Li Qian China 86013146554576 ivanka09218@aliyun.com
Beijing Zou Chu Qu Pty Ltd Emma Qu China 8618610314915 xuan.zhao@sizouchnqu.com
Beyond Study Center – Melbourne Natrapi Chuenruetainitham Australia 613 86486594 melbourne@beyondstudycenter.com
Blue Bridge Abroad Education Pvt Ltd Rijal Jeevan Nepal 97756525736 info@bluebridge.edu.np
Blue Consultants Group Pty Ltd (Blue Studies International) (Melbourne) Andrea Bonilla Palacios Australia 1300 767 881 andreap@bluestudies.com.au
BMJ International Group Anita Huang Australia 61 03 96702930 enquiry@ausbmj.com.au
Byahe Visa Solutions Ian Sosmena Philippines +63 961 1327 437 educationagents@byahe.com.ph
Clover Education and Services Sura Sirisuwapatr Thailand 66020775494 p-and-r-education-immigration-tax-services@hotmail.com
Cosmos Consultancy Chandrahans Khandawala Australia 03 9912 6478 info@cosmosconsultancy.com.au
Down Under Migration Solutions Sheila Tilson Philippines +63 995 365 4601 apply@downundermigrationsolutions.com
Drake Student Recruitment Patricia Ribeiro Europe (02) 9273 0627 study@au.drakeintl.com
Eden Consultancy Pema Dekar Australia 97517693908 denkarbpa@gmail.com
EDEX YURTDISI EGITIM Gulsedef Balaban Turkey +905428304591 gbalaban@edex.com.tr
Edu Pathways Group Pty Ltd Anling Liu Australia (03) 9663 8813 rmit@edupathways.com.au
Education Matters Dilli Raj Dhital Nepal +977 1 4233685 contact@educationmatters.com.np
Education Oz Help Prim Moore Australia 0450959053 educationozhelp@gmail.com
Educonnecting Jorge Gomez Australia 0415 502 888 melbourne@educonnecting.com
EduTravel Group OSCAR ANDRES ROA PINZON Australia 61 447270083 info@edutravelgroup.com.au
EG OZ Services Emilio Diaz Australia 0449830517 ediaz@eg-ozservices.com
Egali Intercambio Ltda. Juan Manuel Uribe Mesa Colombia & Brazil +61 (0) 431 766 929 australia@egali.com
ENDEAVOUR EDUCATION CONSULTING Bushra Francis Australia 0402077537 endeavour.edu@optusnet.com.au
Enosii Education & Visa Services Eva Gotsis Australia 90782781 eva@enosii.com
ENZ Education Consultancy Services Zoren Singson Philippines +63 (02) 689 7132 z.singson@enzconsultancy.com
Erudite Educational Services Pty Ltd Rajib Belbase Nepal +977 014784416 erudite.kalpana@gmail.com
ES Immigration and Education Consultants Tze Lui Stephanie Lai Australia +61 4 33751268 stephanie.lai@esimmigration.com.au
Eureka Study Johan (John) Chan Australia 0429381370 info@eurekastudy.com.au
Eva O’Keefe Eva O’Keefe Australia 61 4 25704921 okeefeje1@optusnet.com.au
Gateway Bridge Educational Consultancy Catherine Shaneman Philippines 63 908 989 5460 gatewayb2017@gmail.com
GKR Educational Counselling Services Eren Goker Turkey 90 544 291 50 05 eren@gkredu.com
GoGlobal Study Pty Ltd Hannah Malewska Australia 386829256 edu@goglobalstudy.com
Grand United International Bertha Chiou Australia 03 8375 9634 admin@guigroup.com.au
Grasshopper International Sandra Veronica Bustamante Mariscal Colombia 57 4 312 5353 veronica@gi.com.co
Hello Australia Priscila Souza Australia 07 3036 7180 jh@helloaustralia.com.br
Iae Edu Net Melbourne Pty Ltd Yu Yamazaki Australia 61 4 3003 0928 iae-japan@iaeedunet.com
ICORP International Education Centre Linlada (Rinlada) Ward Australia (03) 9607 1333 admin@icorpinter.com
IEMC Global Pty Ltd Nick (Cuong) DUONG Australia 61 3 9600 3057 admin@iemc-global.com
Information Planet Pty Ltd Victor Fagundes Brasil (03) 9600 0646 contactus@informationplanet.com.au
Interlatina Colombia Student Exchange Edwin Amortegui Colombia 571 301 1819 interlatina.colombia@gmail.com
ISC- International Student Center, Colombia Khalyl Montenegro Oviedo Colombia 57 318 522 4342 khalyl@iscaustralia.com
JJ International Education Consulting Judy Luu Australia 61431818789 JJinternationaleducation@gmail.com
JLibrando Australian Immigration Consulting Services Julian Librando Philippines +61 (3) 9312 7549 librando@bigpond.net.au
Just Australia Pty Ltd – AUSTRALIA – Melbourne Ilaria GIANTAGNA Australia 0411832688 info@justaustralia.it
Kandel Consultant Khagaraj KANDEL Australia 396428554 info@kandelconsultant.com
Kaprivi Legal Sabinus Maige Robi Australia 61 3 87740611 kaprivi@optusnet.com.au
Kiwi International Darshana Wanninayaka Sri Lanka 94777156220 n2visasirlanka@gmail.com
Latin Advisor Pty Sara Lopez Australia 0426844177 sara.lopez@latinadvisor.com.au
Legacy Group Pty Ltd Ella Tong Australia 398674539 info@legacysgroup.com
Legendary Careers Pty Ltd Mohit Kharbanda Australia +61 3 9935 5256 connect@legendarycareers.com.au
LEO Migration Visa Centre Abdul Majeed Mohamed Sri Lanka 94113670771 info.leo786@gmail.com
Lets Go Study Australia – Melbourne Costas Pehlivanis Australia 613 9036 1526 info@letsgostudy.com.au
Level Up Studies LAU Australia 333891051 info@levelupstudies.com
Masiratna Australia Pty Ltd Turki Abdullah Al Sumih Australia 61390176719 info.au@masiratna.com
Meeting Point Australia Julie Bieray Australia 96239904 info@meetingpointaustralia.com
Miracle Career Consult Mahesh Baral Nepal 97714436022 mahesh@miraclecareerconsult.com
Mero Consultancy Mahesh Singh Bhandari Australia 0422872552 globed@hotmail.com
MULTI-EDU Pty Ltd Nancy Sanchez Galinda Nepal 61412403339 marketing@multi-edu.com
My Visa Options Joseph Patano Australia 8743 1447 jvpatano@myvisaoptions.com
New Field International Education Sophie Jia Lei Australia 6139008 8699 sophie.lei@nfeedu.com
Newland Migration Law Services Pty Ltd David Ling Choo Chua Australia 61 3 93297786 enquiry@newlandmigration.com
Newstars Education Agent Kirk Yan Australia 03 9620 3275 info@newstar.com.au
Next Link Education Pty Ltd Jimmy Kosan Australia 90776622 nextlinkeducation@gmail.com
NEXTPERIENCE PTY LTD / AUSSIE LEARNING PTY LTD Yamile Ochoa Australia 390056060 yamile@nextperience.com.au
NKM Education Link Naomi Bravo Philippines 639175071888 ana_ragos@yahoo.com
NewWay Migration and Education Consultant Ajit HAMAL Australia +61396148889 info@newwaymigration.com.au
Oasis Migration Consulting Alex Zhang Australia 0430922192 vicky.li@oasismigrate.com.au
OpenConexus PTY Ltd/ Open Conexus Arturas Zakaravskas Australia 282057766 arturas@openconexus.com
Overseas Students Link Anna Nguyen Vietnam +61 (3) 9994 5295 overseas.students.link@gmail.com
Oz-Fil International Education Services Ofelia Alvarado Australia 0425 538 312 ofel_7_21@yahoo.com
Oz Intl and Visa Services Catherine Villasenor Philippines +63 908 918 1961 admin@ozintlvisas.com
OZ Study & Migration Pty Ltd Silmy Wadood Australia 0450261858 m.silmy@hotmail.com
Oz Visa Solutions Reyhan Ozdemir Australia 0431710733 ozvisasolutions@gmail.com
Point Migration Agency Elizabeth Wisser Australia 1300 815 956 enquiry@pointmigrationagency.com.au
Progress Study Consultancy Stella Kusuma Indonesia +61 (02) 9267-8866 sydney@progress-study.com
QINGDAO Wantu International Information Consulting Services Pengkuan Yu China 53286851575 bella@wantuchuguo.com
Raych Consulting Julie Wen Australia 383905965 edu@raych.com.au
Rich Education & Visa Services Pty Ltd Cathy Chonsarat Buranakrisda Thailand +66 859242422 cathy.richedu@gmail.com
Rincon and Associates T/AS RC Australia Migration Juan Guillermo Rincon Australia 398671159 au5.rca@rincon.com.au
RPS Migration Services Renante Sulit Philippines +61 (0) 451 451 608 admin@rpsmigration.com.au
RS Global Immigration Pty Ltd Ginni Kocher Australia 0452 299 777 melbourne@rsglobalimmigration.com
SINOCREDIT PTY. LTD. Yuqiong (Yolanda) Deng Australia 61 4 51896589 info@sinocredit.com.au
Smaart Skills Nannapas Saengkae Australia 0410521984 smaartskills@gmail.com
SPIIBLE PTY LTD Mauricio Segura Australia 386106391 hello@spiible.com
Star Smile Education PIM PHEE Australia 61 3 9077 9207 info@starsmileeducation.com
STB Australia Thais Rodrigues Brasil 0412 323 730 australia@stbaustralia.com.au
Study First Australia Karla Martinez Australia 03 96408223 karla.m@studyfirstaustralia.com
Study Way Education and Business Consultancy Satoko MUSLU OMINE Australia 0450241026 info@yourstudyway.com
Studyup Australia Pty Ltd Sandra Suazo Australia 0431598582 ceo@studyupau.com.au
The Old Man Migration and Education Services Gustavo Avila Ruiz Australia 0402692296 gustavo.avila@theoldman.com.au
Tagarela Intercambios Marina (Nina) Silva Australia-Brazil +61 4 7815 6450 nina@tagarela.com.au
Time 4 Education Nat Amatcha Australia 0425768489 natamatcha@gmail.com
TISA Tumeric International Student Agent Panwadee (Ying) Sakulpichetratana Australia 03 9329 2035 panwadee@tisainter.com
Trans-Oceanic Study and Migration Services Jacob Idicula Australia 394493129 jacob@transvisa.com.au
TurningPoint Immigration Eugene Madu Australia 61 4 24785372 turningpointimmigration@yahoo.com.au
Trip Study Pty Ltd Fernanda Miyashiro Brazil 02 9267 9017 fernanda@tripstudy.com.br
Tycoon International Education Kanitta Howard Australia 0413026905 account@tycooneducation.com
Thai Study Abroad Apichaya Manola Thailand (66) 2 2455845 info@thaistudyabroad.com
UPPER INTERNATIONAL Sheila Souza Nascimento Australia 0415551733 sheila@upperinternational.com
Vakom Overseas Education Limited Partnership Aungkana Chitsanitkul Thailand +662 391 1200 vakom@vakom.com
VETA Education Consultancy (Melbourne) Australia 61390786802 Admissions@australiaveta.com.au
Visa Fy Info Australia Services Jarek Rudnik Australia/Europe 0401 403 300 jarek@visafy.com.au
Viajes y Viajes – Estudios en el Exterior Dayhana Grandas Mateus Colombia 5716024890 procesosc1@viajesyviajes.com
Visa Council Education and Visa Experts Navjeet Singh Nayyar Australia 422739018 enquiry@visacouncil.in
West 1 Eliana Chegure Brazil +61 (0) 420 814 525 eliana@west1.com.au
Will World Australia Pty Ltd William Moreno Acero Australia 03 9650 0016 marketing@willworldeducation.com
Wollongong Education group Jason Wang Australia +61 2 42583510 jasonwang@wollongongeducation.com
Your Aussie Life Juan Fabricio Criado Iglesias Australia 0432108677 fabricio@youraussielife.com
YS Success Education Joyce Yeung Australia 0402256646 yssuccess.education@gmail.com
Experiencia Australia Pablo Zlatar Argentina +54 341 353 1273 info@experienciaaustralia.com